Meet Our Staff


Chris Gomez

General Manager

419-419-1417
cgomez@whitecars.com


Chris has been in the Automotive industry for over 35 years. He has worked for the White Family since the 90's and loves it! Chris was born in Detroit Michigan, then moved to Dayton Ohio. This is where he started working for the Whites in 1998. In 2004 Chris and his family moved to Sylvania and that's where they live today. He enjoys spending time with his family, traveling, going to his daughters sporting events, watching his sons grow up, and of courseā€¦ cars!

Sales

Derek Becker

New Car Sales Manager

dbecker@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Brian Hall

Used Car Sales Manager

bhall@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Anthony Georgetti

Internet Manager

Tony Obeid

Assistant Manager - Gold Master Sales

tobeid@whitecars.com 419-466-4611

Bob White

Inventory Manager - Gold Master Sales

bwhite@whitecars.com" 419-419-4824

Martin Jajou

Sales Consultant

mjajou@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Pete Michalak

Used Cars Sales Consultant

pmichalak@whitecars.com 419-266-2615

Kent Keplinger

Used Cars Sales Consultant

Jeff Schwartz

Used Cars Sales Consultant

Jon Welker

Sales Consultant

jwelker@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Shayne Shoched

Sales Consultant

sshoched@whitecars.com 419-987-4178

Issa Khalil

Sales Consultant

ikhalil@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Kyle Osborn

New and Used Car Sales

kosborn@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Joshua Keith

New Car Sales

jkeith@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Ray Okdie

Sales Consultant

rokdie@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Nick Maiolo

Porter

nmaiolo@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Erica Doverspike

Social Media Consultant

Finance

Stacie Lowe

Finance Manager

slowe@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Greg Foote

Special Finance Manager

gfoote@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Kim Wilson

Finance Manager

kwilson@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Parts

Scott Wodrich

Parts Manager

swodrich@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x216

Jacklyn Givens

Counter Consultant

jgivens@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x214

Benjamin D. Ellison

Parts Consultant

bellison@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Nicole Krapp

Parts Consultant

nkrapp@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x213

Service

Mark Johnson

Service Director

mjohnson@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Kathy Cole

Service Advisor

kcole@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x 210

Craig Herbster

Service Advisor

Jim Mcauley

Service Advisor

419-205-5940

Todd Siler

Service Advisor

419-205-5940 ext. 290

Derek Whitehead

Service Advisor

Melissa Heminger

Scheduler/Advisor Assistant

Mike Bruce

Master Technician

mbruce@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Kyle Giaimo

Master Technician

419-205-5940

Larry Light

Master Technician

llight@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

John Frankart

Technician

Easton Spangenburg

Technician

Norm Haley

Technician

nhaily@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Dakota Jadlocki

Technician

419-205-5940

Willie Joshaway

Master Detailer

Amber Meyers

Master Detailer

ameyers@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

David Ortner

Service Attendant

dortner@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Jim Sommerville

Shuttle Driver

419-205-5940

Admin

Pamela Shipley

Office Manager

pshipley@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x246

Jeanette Carman

Administrative Assistant

jcarman@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x245

Amy Shultz

Administrative Assistant

ashultz@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x249

Sue Donahue

Adminstrative Assistant

sdonahue@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x211

Tonya Oaks

Receptionist

toaks@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x200