• Sales: (888) 693-1981
  • Service: (888) 695-1962
  • Parts: (888) 695-6866

1505 S Reynolds Rd Directions Maumee, OH 43537

Meet Our Staff


Chris Gomez

General Manager

419-419-1417
cgomez@whitecars.com


Chris has been in the Automotive industry for over 35 years. He has worked for the White Family since the 90's and loves it! Chris was born in Detroit Michigan, then moved to Dayton Ohio. This is where he started working for the Whites in 1998. In 2004 Chris and his family moved to Sylvania and that's where they live today. He enjoys spending time with his family, traveling, going to his daughters sporting events, watching his sons grow up, and of courseā€¦ cars!

Sales

Derek Becker

New Car Sales Manager

dbecker@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Brian Hall

Used Car Sales Manager

bhall@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Kierstin Ried

Internet Marketing Manager

Tony Obeid

Assistant Manager - Gold Master Sales

tobeid@whitecars.com 419-466-4611

Bob White

Inventory Manager - Gold Master Sales

bwhite@whitecars.com" 419-419-4824

Martin Jajou

Sales Consultant

mjajou@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Pete Michalak

Used Cars Sales Consultant

pmichalak@whitecars.com 419-266-2615

Kent Keplinger

Used Cars Sales Consultant

Jeff Schwartz

Used Cars Sales Consultant

Jon Welker

Sales Consultant

jwelker@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Shayne Shoched

Sales Consultant

sshoched@whitecars.com 419-987-4178

Issa Khalil

Sales Consultant

ikhalil@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Mike Furgason

Used Cars Sales Consultant

James Banks III

New Car Sales Manager

jbanks@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Joshua Keith

New Car Sales

jkeith@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Ryan Okdie

Sales Consultant

rokdie@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Joe Kest

Porter

jkest@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x214

Erica Doverspike

Social Media Consultant

Finance

Anthony Georgetti

Finance Manager

Kyle Osborn

Finance Manager

kosborn@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Stacie Lowe

Finance Manager

slowe@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Greg Foote

Special Finance Manager

gfoote@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Parts

Scott Wodrich

Parts Manager

swodrich@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x216

Jacklyn Givens

Counter Consultant

jgivens@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x214

Benjamin D. Ellison

Parts Consultant

bellison@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Nicole Krapp

Parts Consultant

nkrapp@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x213

Service

Mark Johnson

Service Director

mjohnson@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Kathy Cole

Service Advisor

kcole@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x 210

Craig Herbster

Service Advisor

Derek Whitehead

Service Advisor

Kyle Giamio

Master Technician

kgiamo@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Mike Bruce

Master Technician

mbruce@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Larry Light

Master Technician

llight@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

John Frankart

Technician

Easton Spangenburg

Technician

Norm Haily

Technician

nhaily@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Andrew Mitchell

Technician

Willie Joshaway

Master Detailer

wjohnson@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

David Ortner

Detailer

dortner@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Ashton Davis

Detailer

adavis@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Jim Sommerville

Shuttle Driver

Admin

Pamela Shipley

Office Manager

pshipley@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x246

Jeanette Carman

Administrative Assistant

jcarman@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x245

Amy Shultz

Administrative Assistant

ashultz@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x249

Martha Dieter

Adminstrative Assistant

mdieter@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x211

Tonya Oaks

Receptionist

toaks@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x200