Chris Gomez

General Manager

419-893-5581
cgomez@whitecars.com


Chris has been in the Automotive industry for over 35 years. He has worked for the White Family since the 90's and loves it! Chris was born in Detroit Michigan, then moved to Dayton Ohio. This is where he started working for the Whites in 1998. In 2004 Chris and his family moved to Sylvania and that's where they live today. He enjoys spending time with his family, traveling, going to his daughters sporting events, watching his sons grow up, and of course… cars!

Sales Staff

Derek Becker

New Car Sales Manager

dbecker@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Brian Hall

Used Car Sales Manager

bhall@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Anthony Georgetti

Internet Manager

Tony Obeid

Assistant Manager - New and Used Car Sales

tobeid@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Bob White

Inventory Manager - Gold Master Sales

bwhite@whitecars.com" 419-893-5581

Pete Michalak

Pre-Owned Internet Specialist/ Assistant Used Car Manager

pmichalak@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Kent Keplinger

Used Cars Sales Consultant

Jeff Schwartz

Used Cars Sales Consultant

Jon Welker

Sales Consultant

jwelker@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Josh Keith

Sales Consultant/Assistant Internet Manager

jkeith@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Shayne Shoched

Sales Consultant

sshoched@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Ray Okdie

Sales Consultant

rokdie@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

James Harris

Sales Consultant

Mo Bidel

New Car Sales

Parts

Scott Wodrich

Parts Manager

swodrich@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x216

Jacklyn Givens

Counter Consultant

jgivens@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x214

Benjamin D. Ellison

Parts Consultant





Nolan Morrison

Parts Consultant

419-893-5581





Service

Mark Johnson

Service Director

mjohnson@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Kathy Cole

Service Advisor

kcole@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x 210

David Moss

Service Advisor

419-893-5581

Mike Bruce

Master Technician

mbruce@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Kyle Giaimo

Master Technician

419-893-5581

Larry Light

Master Technician

llight@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

John Frankart

Technician

Todd Perry

Service Technician

tperry@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Matt Sullivan

Service Technician

Willie Joshaway

Master Detailer

Admin

Pamela Shipley

Office Manager

pshipley@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x246

Amy Shultz

Administrative Assistant

ashultz@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x249


Martha Dieter

Administrative Assistant

mdieter@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Finance

Sean Wilson

Special Finance Manager

swilson@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Kierstin Reid

Finance Manager

kreid@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Scott Becker

Finance Consultant

rbecker@whitecars.com 419-893-5581