Chris Gomez

General Manager

419-893-5581 x1610
cgomez@whitecars.com


Chris has been in the Automotive industry for over 35 years. He has worked for the White Family since the 90's and loves it! Chris was born in Detroit Michigan, then moved to Dayton Ohio. This is where he started working for the Whites in 1998. In 2004 Chris and his family moved to Sylvania and that's where they live today. He enjoys spending time with his family, traveling, going to his daughters sporting events, watching his sons grow up, and of course… cars!

Sales Staff

Jim White Honda NEW CAR SALES

Derek Becker

New Car Sales Manager

dbecker@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1631

Brian Hall

Used Car Sales Manager

bhall@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1661

Anthony Georgetti

Internet Manager

ageorgetti@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1632

Tony Obeid

Assistant Manager - New and Used Car Sales

tobeid@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1633

Bob White

Inventory Manager - Gold Master Sales

bwhite@whitecars.com" 419-893-5581 x1635

Pete Michalak

Pre-Owned Internet Specialist/ Assistant Used Car Manager

pmichalak@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1662

Kent Keplinger

Used Cars Sales Consultant

kkeplinger@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1664

Jeff Schwartz

Used Cars Sales Consultant

jschwartz@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1665

Jon Welker

Sales Consultant

jwelker@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1636

Joshua Keith

Sales Consultant/Assistant Internet Manager

jkeith@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1634

Shayne Shoched

Sales Consultant

sshoched@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1666

Ray Okdie

Sales Consultant

rokdie@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1637

Moe Bidel

New and Used car sales and leasing

419-893-5581 x1681

Erin Vanbuskirk

New and Used car sales and leasing

Evanbuskirk@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1638

Parts

Jim White Honda PARTS TEAM

Scott Wodrich

Parts Manager

swodrich@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1641

Jacklyn Givens

Counter Consultant

jgivens@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1642

Benjamin D. Ellison

Parts Consultant

bellison@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1643

Nolan Morrison

Parts Consultant

419-893-5581 x1644

Jacklyn Dawson

Parts Consultant

419-893-5581

Service

Jim White Honda SERVICE TEAM

Mark Johnson

Service Director

mjohnson@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1651

Kathy Cole

Service Advisor

kcole@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x 1652

Joe Cannon

Service Advisor

419-893-5581

David Moss

Service Advisor

419-893-5581 x1654

Kathleen Rouse

Service Scheduler

419-893-5581

Mike Bruce

Master Technician

mbruce@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Kyle Giaimo

Master Technician

419-893-5581

Larry Light

Master Technician

llight@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

John Frankart

Technician

Todd Perry

Service Technician

tperry@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Matt Sullivan

Service Technician

Willie Joshaway

Master Detailer

Admin

Jim White Honda ADMIN TEAM

Pamela Shipley

Office Manager

pshipley@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1611

Desirrae Kindle

Office Administrator

dkindle@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1614

Chloe Gomez

Office Administrator

419-893-5581

Amy Shultz

Administrative Assistant

ashultz@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1613

Martha Dieter

Administrative Assistant

mdieter@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1612

Jill Keister

Administrative Assistant

419-893-5581

Finance

Jim White Honda FINANCE TEAM

Kierstin Reid

Finance Manager

Kierstinr@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1672

Sean Wilson

Office Manager

swilson@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1673

Scott Becker

Finance Consultant

Sbecker@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1671

Tyler Mallett

Finance Consultant

TMallett@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x1639