Meet Our Staff


Chris Gomez

General Manager

419-893-5581
cgomez@whitecars.com


Chris has been in the Automotive industry for over 35 years. He has worked for the White Family since the 90's and loves it! Chris was born in Detroit Michigan, then moved to Dayton Ohio. This is where he started working for the Whites in 1998. In 2004 Chris and his family moved to Sylvania and that's where they live today. He enjoys spending time with his family, traveling, going to his daughters sporting events, watching his sons grow up, and of courseā€¦ cars!

Sales

Derek Becker

New Car Sales Manager

dbecker@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Brian Hall

Used Car Sales Manager

bhall@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Anthony Georgetti

Internet Manager

Tony Obeid

Assistant Manager - New and Used Car Sales

tobeid@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Bob White

Inventory Manager - Gold Master Sales

bwhite@whitecars.com" 419-893-5581

Pete Michalak

Used Cars Sales Consultant

pmichalak@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Kent Keplinger

Used Cars Sales Consultant

Jeff Schwartz

Used Cars Sales Consultant

Jon Welker

Sales Consultant

jwelker@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Josha Keith

Sales Consultant

jkeith@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Shayne Shoched

Sales Consultant

sshoched@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Ray Okdie

Sales Consultant

rokdie@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Enis Ally

Sales Consultant

eally@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Anita Trevino

Sales Consultant

Ranya Feris

Sales Consultant

rferis@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Parts

Scott Wodrich

Parts Manager

swodrich@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x216

Jacklyn Givens

Counter Consultant

jgivens@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x214

Benjamin D. Ellison

Parts Consultant

bellison@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Service

Mark Johnson

Service Director

mjohnson@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Kathy Cole

Service Advisor

kcole@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x 210

Craig Herbster

Service Advisor

David Moss

Service Advisor

419-893-5581

Kyle Thanisiu

MasterĀ  Technician

419-893-5581

Mike Bruce

Master Technician

mbruce@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Kyle Giaimo

Master Technician

419-893-5581

Larry Light

Master Technician

llight@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

John Frankart

Technician

Justin Weppler

Technician

jweppler@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Norm Haley

Technician

nhaily@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Dakota Jadlocki

Technician

419-893-5581

Willie Joshaway

Master Detailer

Jennelle Schardt

Scheduler

jschardt@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

David Ortner

Service Attendant

dortner@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Jeff Engle

Service Attendant

jengle@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Jim Sommerville

Shuttle Driver

419-893-5581

Admin

Pamela Shipley

Office Manager

pshipley@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x246

Amy Shultz

Administrative Assistant

ashultz@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x249

Sue Donahue

Adminstrative Assistant

sdonahue@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x211

Tonya Oaks

Receptionist

toaks@whitecars.com 419-893-5581 x200

Martha Dieter

Administrative Assistant

mdieter@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Finance

Stacie Lowe

Finance Manager

slowe@whitecars.com 419-893-5581

Sean Wilson

Finance Manager

swilson@whitecars.com 419-893-5581